Portage Education Association

The Atriums North Ste 1210

4341 S. Westnedge Ave

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Executive Board

Chris Furlong, President

Office (269) 373-3913

Cell (269) 506-2669

Kat Frink, Vice President, Communications Chair, MEA RA Delegate

Martha Keeler, Treasurer

Sheila Clothier, Secretary

Jeff Vanhoeven, MEA RA Delegate

Matthew Caramagno, Grievance Co-Chairperson

Adrienne Graham, Grievance Co-Chairperson

Becky Bailey, MEA Field Assistant

Laura Daugherty, MEA Field Assistant

PEA Building Representatives

Peggy LinkAMB
Carolynn MeyersAMB
Marcia MooreANG
Brad RegulskiCEL
Liz HoneysettCHS
Patrick FitzHenryCHS
Lisa JepsonCHS
Dan RamsdellCMS
Steve SavageCMS
Susan KallewaardHAV
Lori ArnoldLCE
Dawn MerascoMBE
Zac CrouchMBE
Amber DixonNHS
John FitzpatrickNHS
Stephanie WagnerNMS
Autumn BrasherTWL
Keith LamTWL
Jeff VanHoevenWMS
Hillary RuimveldWOD
Sarah PlaceWOD
Jennifer TreharneComHS

Comments or Concerns about the PEA website? Is there something you think should be posted that isn’t? Please send comments to